Back To School: List Of School Districts - FOX13 News, WHBQ FOX 13

Back To School: List Of School Districts

Posted: Updated:
Mississippi School Districts

Alcorn School District: http://www.alcorn.k12.ms.us/

Benton County Schools: http://www.benton.k12.ms.us/

Coahoma County Schools: http://www.coahoma.k12.ms.us/

Desoto County Schools: http://www.desotocountyschools.org/

Lafayette County: http://www.gocommodores.org/

Marshall County Schools: http://www.marshallcountysd.org/

North Panola Schools: http://npanola.k12.ms.us/

South Panola Schools: http://www.southpanola.k12.ms.us/

Quitman County Schools: http://www.qcschools.org/

Quitman Schools (Clarke County): http://www.quitmanschools.org/

Tate County Schools: http://www.tatecountyschools.org/

North Tippah County: http://www.ntippah.k12.ms.us/

South Tippah County: http://www.stippah.k12.ms.us/homepage.html

Tunica County Schools: http://www.tunicak12.org/

Tupelo Public Schools: http://www.tupeloschools.com/site/default.aspx?PageID=1

Arkansas School Districts

Crittenden /Marion Schools: http://www.msd3.org/

Cross County Schools: http://www.crosscountyschools.com/

Lee County Schools: http://lcsd1.grsc.k12.ar.us/

South Mississippi County: http://www.smccolts.com/pages/South_Mississippi_CSD

Phillips County Schools: http://phillipscounty.arkansas.gov/schools

East Poinsett County: http://epc.k12.ar.us/

St. Francis (Forrest City) County Schools: http://mustang.grsc.k12.ar.us/

Tennessee School Districts

Crockett County Schools: http://www.ccschools.net/

Dyer County Schools: http://www.dyercs.net/

Fayette County Schools: http://www.fcsk12.net/

Hardeman County: http://hardemancountyschools.org/

Haywood County: http://www.haywoodschools.com/

Lauderdale County: http://lauderdale.tn.schoolwebpages.com/education/components/scrapbook/default.php?sectionid=1&url_redirect=1

McNairy County: http://mcnairy.tn.schoolwebpages.com/education/district/district.php?sectionid=1

Shelby County: http://www.scsk12.org

Tipton County: http://www.tipton-county.com/

Arlington Municipal School District: http://www.acsk-12.org/

Germantown Municipal School District: http://www.gmsdk12.org/

Collierville Municipal School District: http://www.colliervilleschools.org/

Lakeland Municipal School District: http://lakelandk12.org/

Bartlett Municipal School District: http://www.bartlettschools.org/

Millington Municipal School District: http://millingtonschools.org/


Powered by WorldNow

WHBQ-TV | Fox 13
485 S. Highland St.
Memphis, TN 38111

Main Station: (901) 320-1313
Newsroom: (901) 320-1340

Didn't find what you were looking for?
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Fox Television Stations, Inc. and Worldnow. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | New Terms of Service What's new | Ad Choices