A full list of all this year's winners - FOX13 News, WHBQ FOX 13

A full list of all this year's winners

Posted: Updated:

Outstanding Small Ensemble
The Gods in Once on this Island-Ridgeway High School


Outstanding Chorus
Lausanne Collegiate School-Once on this Island


Outstanding Student Orchestra
Collierville High School-Thoroughly Modern Millie


Outstanding Music Direction
Memphis University School- The Producers


Outstanding Dance Execution
Collierville High School- Thoroughly Modern Millie


Outstanding Musical Production Number
"Steppin to the Badside" from Dreamgirls- Millington Central High School


Outstanding Hair and Makeup Design
Hutchison School-Return to the Forbidden Planet


Outstanding Costume Design Tier I
St. Mary's Episcopal School-The Wizard of Oz


Outstanding Costume Design Tier II
Bolton High School-The Drowsy Chaperone


Outstanding Artistic Element
The Fish Puppets in Seussical the Musical- Wynne High School


Outstanding Production Materials
Briarcrest Christian High School-Anything Goes


Outstanding Front of House
Tipton-Rosemark Academy-Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat


Outstanding Lighting Design
St. Mary's Episcopal School-The Wizard of Oz


Outstanding Scenic Design Tier I
Memphis University School-The Producers


Outstanding Scenic Design Tier II
Hernando High School-The Robber Bridegroom


Technical Achievement Award
Evangelical Christian School-Beauty and the Beast


Student Technical Achievement Award
Elizabeth Kruczek-St. Agnes Academy


Outstanding Educational Collaboration Award
Christopher Carter


People's Choice Award
St. Agnes Academy- Godspell


Outstanding Featured Dancer
Cheyenne Green in Chicago-Cordova High School


Outstanding Featured Actress
Issa Basco as Andrea in Once on this Island-Lausanne Collegiate School


Outstanding Featured Actor
Kylan Owens as Rump in Grease-Overton High School


Outstanding Actress in a Supporting Role
Skylar Joyner in Godspell-St. Agnes Academy


Outstanding Actor in a Supporting Role
Gabriel Bailey as Papa Ge in Once on this Island-Ridgeway High School


S.T.A.R. Council Award
Issa Basco
Ellen Cohen
Ryan Cooper
Kevin Do
Mallory Floyd
Somer Greene
Jesse Anne Lipscomb
Sarah Maglothin
Briana McAdory
Drew Murley
Lesley Stevenson
Chase Waldrip
Wesley Williamson


Outstanding Direction by a Teacher
Keith Salter-Collierville High School



The Outstanding Lead Actor and Actress will travel to New York City in June to compete in the Jimmy Awards held at the Minskoff Theatre on Broadway.

Powered by WorldNow

WHBQ-TV | Fox 13
485 S. Highland St.
Memphis, TN 38111

Main Station: (901) 320-1313
Newsroom: (901) 320-1340

Didn't find what you were looking for?
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Fox Television Stations, Inc. and Worldnow. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | New Terms of Service What's new | Ad Choices